Seriously, my left hand?

November 12, 2008

Ok so I was talking to someone and as I was gesturing, my right hand brushed against someone else’s. I turned to see who it was. Oh oh, right! That was my left hand, completely numb, just like a mittenless hand on a frosty -30c evening.

Then I struggled to do do up the buttons on my jacket.

I am invincible! It’s just a pinched nerve right?!

One Response to “Seriously, my left hand?”


  1. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m glad to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much for sure will make sure to don?t forget this web site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.


Leave a Reply

