25g. Vitamin C

December 12, 2008

I am now doing IVs with the naturopath. They primarily contain Vitamin C… 25g of the stuff. Apparently Vitamin C is anti-tumour so I am willing to try anything.

While I have the IVs I am reading Outliers: The Story of Success by Malcom Gladwell. Apparently I was born at the right time of year to be set up for success in life. Good news is always nice 🙂

2 Responses to “25g. Vitamin C”

  1. Muhammad Junaid Khan Says:

    Can u please guide me where can I get these vials of Vitamin C from. Thanks
    Regards
    Muhammad Junaid Khan
    +92 321 4429640
    mj_khan@yahoo.com

  2. Sarah Ramsden Says:

    Hi Muhammad, this vitamin C concentration through IV fluid can only be purchased and administered by a qualified health professional such as a Naturopathic doctor. You can’t just buy it for yourself. I suggest you look for a Naturopathic doctor qualified in IV Therapy in your area.


Leave a Reply

