Vitamins galore

March 13, 2009

vitamins

These are my morning (left) and evening vitamins (right) from my naturopath. I feel goooooood on them! Fish oils, vitamin C, & B, probiotics, plus a general antioxidant (vitamin A, C, E, magnesium, zinc, selenium). I also take vitamin D drops. 

My mix of supplements and their dose changes about once a month. I was off the Fish Oils for 5 weeks after surgery (they are blood thinners) but am glad to be back on them, they make you feel seriously good!

Leave a Reply

